For the comprehensive plan for the safe and sustained renewal of on-campus activities, please visit MU’s Show Me Renewal website.

The December 2020 Virtual Celebration is Friday, December 18, 2020.

Visit the A&S Virtual Celebration page for college-specific information and a look back at the Spring 2020 celebration.
Visit https://commencement.missouri.edu/ for the latest details from Mizzou.”

The depth and breadth found in the College of Arts and Science is more important today than ever. Click here for unique success stories, video lectures, the latest research news, and more from our researchers, faculty, and students.

Events

A Photo of Yoda

Wed, Feb 3, 2021 (All day) to Sat, May 1, 2021 (All day)

It's A&S Week!

Mon, Feb 22, 2021 8:00am to Fri, Feb 26, 2021 8:00pm

Spring '21 Career Fair

Wed, Mar 3, 2021 8:00am to 5:00pm

News

A&S Week Alumni Award Winners 2021

Mon, Feb 22, 2021

Cooper Drury

Senior Associate Dean Cooper Drury's research was featured in an op-ed piece in The New York Times.

Mon, Feb 15, 2021

person holding vegetables-Getty Images

Mon, Feb 8, 2021

Mizzou's College of Arts and Science

Mon, Jan 25, 2021

Damon Jones

Thu, Jan 21, 2021

Photo of Chemistry Professor Justin Walensky

Chemistry Professor Justin Walensky, winner of the Humboldt Research Fellowship

Thu, Jan 21, 2021

Photo of April Langley

April Langley, Chair of the Department of Black Studies and an associate professor of English.

Mon, Dec 21, 2020

Dr. Stephen Graves teaching in person.

Dr. Graves with some of his Students

Wed, Oct 28, 2020

Welcome to Mizzou!

Apply to MizzouVisit MizzouLead at MizzouSucceed at Mizzou