Events

Beyond Campus KC masthead

Tue, Jun 4, 2019 6:30pm

Corduroy image

Wed, Jun 19, 2019 6:00pm to Sat, Jun 22, 2019 6:00pm

Corduroy image

Sat, Jun 22, 2019 1:00pm to Sun, Jun 23, 2019 1:00pm

Beyond Campus STL masthead

Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:30pm

News

U.S. Senator Tim Kaine

Tue, May 14, 2019

Mateo inside a committee room inside the Longworth Congressional Office Building.

Mon, May 13, 2019

Professor David Schulz

David Schulz, a professor of biological sciences in the MU College of Arts and Science, and a team of scientists at the University of Missouri have discovered that a neuron’s own electrical signal, or voltage, can indicate whether the neuron is functioning normally. If that voltage is absent, scientists say everything is “out of whack.”

Mon, May 13, 2019

2018 A&S commencement

Thu, May 9, 2019

Curators’ Distinguished Professor of Psychological Sciences David Geary

Curators’ Distinguished Professor of Psychological Sciences David Geary says his approach may be useful for identifying genetic and environmental influences on the development of intelligence and the rate of age-related declines in cognition.

Wed, May 8, 2019

color guard

Tue, May 7, 2019

actuarial students in class

The University of Missouri’s actuarial mathematics program requires students to complete courses in mathematics, statistics, economics, and finance; undergraduates are encouraged to pass at least two of the rigorous exams required to become an associate of the Society of Actuaries; and it is recommended students complete a summer internship prior to their senior year.

Mon, Apr 22, 2019

Students working with data at Data Fest

Fri, Apr 19, 2019

Welcome to Mizzou!

Apply to MizzouVisit MizzouLead at MizzouSucceed at Mizzou