Saving and publishing changes

Once you have made changes to your page, you will need to save the changes by pressing the Save button at the bottom of the page (Figure 15). You can also preview the changes before you make them public by saving them. Just press the Preview button if you’d like to do that. The bottom of the page is also where you can delete the page if you no longer want it on your site.

Figure 15, Saving

Figure 15