Dean L. Yarwood Political Science Scholarship

Scholarship Category: 
Undergraduate scholarship, Graduate scholarship
Political Science

The Dean L. Yarwood Scholarship was established to award graduate and undergraduate students of political science who have an emphasis in either public policy and administration or American politics. While at MU, Dean Yarwood taught courses in public administration and politics of bureaucracy. He was a political science faculty member from 1967 until he retired in 2000.